350 Indian Boundary Rd,
Chesterton, Indiana 46304

Toll-Free: 888-883-8433
Available 24/7

Main Phone: 219-929-5367
Monday - Friday, 8 AM - 4 PM

FAX: 219-929-5514

Please call Parkdale Center directly, M-F, 8 am – 4:30 pm, to speak with any of the following staff members: 219-929-5367.

Or reach out via email:

Dr.Terry Harman, Program Director : drharman@parkdalecenter.com
Parkdale Center programming and treatment inquiries
Claudia Garcia, Chief Operating Officer : cgarcia@parkdalecenter.com
Parkdale Center Operations and Partnership Inquiries

Carol Lyons, Nurse Case Manager : clyons@parkdalecenter.com
Patient health, drug and alcohol testing, monitoring, and assistance with outside organizations such as employers, disability coverage, and oversight boards

Irene Martin, Recovery Specialist : imartin@parkdalecenter.com
Family programming, Alcoholics Anonymous, and other 12-Step program information and assistance

Kaitlin Pilipovic, Intensive Outpatient Program Counselor : kpilipovic@parkdalecenter.com
All inquiries related to our IOP support programming

Alice Olson, Counselor : aolson@parkdalecenter.com
All inquiries related to Aftercare (Outpatient) programming

Janelle McLemore, Billing Director : jmclemore@parkdalecenter.com
Billing and finance inquiries

Darlene Cohn, Communications Director : dcohn@parkdalecenter.com
Media, marketing, and outreach inquiries

Request a Free Consultation/Return Call


Name*
Email*
Subject
Reason for Contacting Us*
Message*
Enter Characters Below